

PUBLIC NOTICE DECLARATION OF ELECTION – BOURKE SHIRE COUNCIL

The Returning Officer for the 2024 Bourke Shire Council Local Government Election, as held on 14 September 2024, has today advised that the following ten (10) candidates have been elected to Bourke Shire Council for the period commencing 1 October 2024 and ending 8 September 2028.

Sarah Barton.	Patricia	Kylie Baty.	Sally Davis.	Lachlan Ford.
	Bates-Canty.			
Francis Kerr.	Scott	Maxime Nina.	Samuel	Robert
	McAdam.		Rice.	Stutsel.

Leonie Brown

General Manager

Bourke Shire Council

1 October 2024